LOGO

    The NCTU GLOBAL MBA

    :::

    Academics

    :::
    Full-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Bi-Huei Tsai
  • Emailbhtsai@faculty.nctu. ...
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5712121 ext.57111
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chih-Hsuan Wang
  • Emailchihwang@mail.nctu.e ...
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5712121 ext. 57310
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jin-Li Hu
  • Emailjinlihu@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:+886-2-23494920
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shihping Kevin Huang
  • Emailkevin1003@g2.nctu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5712121 ext. 57524
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jin-Su Kang
  • Emailjinsu.kang@g2.nctu.e ...
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5712121 ext.57063
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chan Hsiao
  • Emailhsiaochan@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:+886 3 5712121 ext.57107
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Yang Kao
  • Emailkkao@nctu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5712121 ext.57127
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chieh-Peng Lin
  • Emailjacques@mail.nctu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:+886-2-23812386 ext.57662
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Diana HweiAn Tsai
  • Emaildiana@nctu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-2-23812386 ext.57631
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Jong Yao
  • Discipline: Operations an...
  • Emailmyaoie@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5712121 Ext: 57215
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Chih Chen
  • Discipline: Operations an...
  • Emailwenchih@faculty.nctu ...
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5731857
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sirirat Sae Lim
  • Emailsiriratlim@nctu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5712121 ext.57505
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chiung-Yi Hwang
  • Emailcyhwang@nctu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5712121 ext.31859
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shih-Hsin Chen
  • Emaillbxshc@nctu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5712121 ext. 57517
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Ginn Hwang
  • Discipline: Electronic Me...
  • Emailhghmis@nctu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yingchan Edwin Tang
  • Emailetang@g2.nctu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-2-23494935
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: James Liu
  • Emaildrjamesliu@hotmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:+886-2-7713-3899
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Anthony F. Han
  • Emailafhan@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5731825
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yau-De Wang
  • Emailydwang@mail.nctu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5712121 ext.31859
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shang-Jyh Liu
  • Emailsjliu@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:+886-3-5712121 ext.31650
  • cron web_use_log