LOGO

    The NCTU GLOBAL MBA

    :::

    學術與課程

    :::
    專任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 劉尚志
  • Emailsjliu@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:+886-3-5712121 ext.31650
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林介鵬
  • Emailjacques@mail.nctu.ed ...
  • 辦公室電話:+886-2-23812386 ext.57662
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔡璧徽
  • Emailbhtsai@faculty.nctu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:+886-3-5712121 ext.57111
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 韓復華
  • Emailafhan@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:+886-3-5731825
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 康書蕾
  • Emailbalkansule@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:+886-2-23812386 ext.57637
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 黃仕斌
  • Emailksph@nctu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:+886-3-5712121 ext. 57524
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳詩欣
  • Emaillbxshc@nctu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:+886-3-5712121 ext. 57517
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 黃瓊誼
  • Emailcyhwang@nctu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:+886-3-5712121 ext.31859
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 唐瓔璋
  • Emailetang@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:+886-2-23494935
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 胡均立
  • Emailjinlihu@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:+886-2-23494920
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔡蕙安
  • Emaildiana@nctu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:+886-2-23812386 ext.57631
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 姜真秀
  • Emailjinsu.kang@g2.nctu.e ...
  • 辦公室電話:+886-3-5712121 ext.57063
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 王耀德
  • Emailydwang@mail.nctu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:+886-3-5712121 ext.31859
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 林士平
  • Emailsiriratlim@nctu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:+886-3-5712121 ext.57505
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 高國揚
  • Emailkkao@nctu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:+886-3-5712121 ext.57127
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 劉助
  • Emaildrjamesliu@hotmail.c ...
  • 辦公室電話:+886-2-7713-3899
  • cron web_use_log